archive-in.com » IN » K » KRAZYLYRICS.IN

Total: 441

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • X-Men : Days of Future Past Shortest Movie Reviews | KrazyLyrics
    movie KrazyLyrics Find any mistake with lyrics translation Click here to let me know Subscribe to KrazyLyrics Email Subscription Subscribe Lyrics Translations similar to X Men Days of Future Past TUMHE APNA BANANE KA LYRICS TRANSLATION PYAAR HUA JAB TUJHSEY LYRICS TRANSLATION TUMHE APNA BANANE KA LYRICS KI KARA LYRICS TRANSLATION TU JO MILA DEKHNA NA MUDKE LYRICS TU CHAHIYE LYRICS Khol De Dil Ki Khidki Lyrics Piya Ke Bazaar

    Original URL path: http://www.krazylyrics.in/2014/05/27/x-men-days-of-future-past/ (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Amazing Spider Man 2 Review Shortest Movie Reviews | KrazyLyrics
    Click here to let me know Subscribe to KrazyLyrics Email Subscription Subscribe Lyrics Translations similar to Amazing Spider Man 2 Review SATURDAY NIGHT LYRICS TRANSLATION TUMHE APNA BANANE KA LYRICS SATURDAY NIGHT LYRICS TUMHE APNA BANANE KA LYRICS TRANSLATION NEENDEIN KHUL JAATI HAIN LYRICS DHEERE DHEERE LYRICS TRANSLATION Muskurane English Translation Fugly Fugly Kya Hai Lyrics Search by song movie singer actor Punjabi Songs AKHIYAN LYRICS TAARE MUTIYARE TRANSLATION HAI

    Original URL path: http://www.krazylyrics.in/2014/05/06/amazing-spider-man-2-review/ (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 2 States Movie Review Shortest Movie Reviews | KrazyLyrics
    per person KrazyLyrics Find any mistake with lyrics translation Click here to let me know Subscribe to KrazyLyrics Email Subscription Subscribe Lyrics Translations similar to 2 States Movie Review BUDDHU SA MANN LYRICS NAZDEEKIYAN LYRICS SHAAM SHAANDAAR LYRICS SAATHI REY LYRICS GULAABO LYRICS BUDDHU SA MANN LYRICS TRANSLATION Mera Pyar Mujse Rootha Translation Raat Bhar Lyrics Search by song movie singer actor Punjabi Songs AKHIYAN LYRICS TAARE MUTIYARE TRANSLATION HAI

    Original URL path: http://www.krazylyrics.in/2014/04/18/2-states-movie-review/ (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Dhoom 3 Shortest Movie Reviews | KrazyLyrics
    s tap dance and much more Won t delve into them it s SHORTEST MOVIE REVIEWS Suggested Expenditure per person Less than Rs 120 per person KrazyLyrics Find any mistake with lyrics translation Click here to let me know Subscribe to KrazyLyrics Email Subscription Subscribe Lyrics Translations similar to Dhoom 3 SAANWARE LYRICS AFGHAN JALEBI YA BABA LYRICS NACHAN FARRATE LYRICS TRANSLATION TUMHE APNA BANANE KA LYRICS AANKHON MEIN BASA

    Original URL path: http://www.krazylyrics.in/2013/12/22/dhoom-3/ (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • AAJ RO LEN DE LYRICS TRANSLATION Hindi Song Lyrics Translation | KrazyLyrics
    Aadat hai teri Ya tera nasha hai Kaise bataaun tujhko rehbara Am I habitual to you Or is it an addiction How do I tell you my guide Ve aaj ro len de ve jee bhar ke Meri saanson se daga kar ke Tu gaya mujhko fanaa kar ke ve jaaniya Saanson ko teri zaroorat Kare kaise byaan koi Aankhon mein hai aisi rangat Ke roshan ho jahaan koi My breath needs you How do I say it There is such a color in your eyes It illuminates a world Dil bimaar e mohabbat Bas chahta thodi raahat hai My heart is lovesick It wants some relief Tera gham hi meri manzil hai Tu na kyun mujhko haasil hai Hoon main dariya tu saahil hai ve jaaniya Your grief is my destination Why can t I attain you I am river while you ar the shore O lover Ve aaj ro len de ve jee bhar ke Meri saanson se daga kar ke Tu gaya mujhko fanaa kar ke o jaaniya Ve jaaniya o jaaniya Hoon zinda hai mujhko hairat Main tere bin jiya kaise I am surprised at How am I alive without you Saanson ne ki aisi jurrat Zehar hans ke piya kaise This is a daring of my breath How did I drink poison with a smile Tere dard se meri nisbat hai Teri yaadon ki haseen sohbat hai I have a connection with your pain The meamory of your laughter is my companion Ashqon se dil ko tar kar de Meri aahon mein asar bhar de Meri nazron pe nazar kar de ve jaaniya Drench my heart in tears Give some effect to my sighs Look into my eyes O lover Ve aaj ro len de ve jee bhar ke Meri saanson se daga kar ke

    Original URL path: http://www.krazylyrics.in/2016/04/18/aaj-ro-len-de-lyrics-translation-1920-london/ (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Samjhawan Translation Hindi Song Lyrics Translation | KrazyLyrics
    I am waiting for you You are my heart and life Main tenu samjhawan ki Na tere bajun lagda jee Tu ki jaane pyar mera Main karoon intezaar tera Tu dil tu hi jaan meri Main tenu samjhawan ki Na tere bajun lagda jee Mere dil wich reh ke Mere dil da hal na jaane Tere bajun kalleyaan bae k Ronday nain numaanay You did not understand my heart s state Even though you live in it After you I sit alone and My eyes cry Jeena mera haaye Marna mera naal tere si Tu kar aitbaar mera Main karoon intezaar tera Tu dil tu hi jaan meri My life and death were with you Trust me I am waiting for you You are my heart and life Main tenu samjhawan ki Na tere bajun lagda jee Ni changa Nahin kita Ve changa Nahin kita Dil mera tod ke Ve bada pachhtaiyaan akhaan Ve bada pachhtaiyaan akhaan Tere naal jorr ke You were wrong to break my heart My eyes regret having met your eyes Tenu chadd ke kitthe jawaan tu mera parchanwa Tere mukhde vich hi main taan Rabb nu apne pawaan Meri dua haaye sajda tera kardi sada Tu sun ikraar mera Main karoon intezar tera Tu dil tu hi jaan meri Where do I go after leaving you You are my shadow I find God when I look at your face My prays always bow in front of you Listen to my confession I wait for you You are my heart and soul Main tenu samjhawan ki Na tere bajun lagda jee Tu ki jaane pyar mera Main karoon intezaar tera Tu dil tu hi jaan meri Main tenu samjhawan ki Na tere bajun lagda jee The original song by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan can be found

    Original URL path: http://www.krazylyrics.in/2014/06/13/samjhawan-translation-humpty-sharma-ki-dulhania/ (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Tere Ishq Mein Main Tha Jiya Transaltion Hindi Song Lyrics Translation | KrazyLyrics
    ishq mein Hasna bhi tere ishq mein Ik vaari mujhe tu bhi pyaar kar Ik vaari mujhe tu bhi yaad kar I cried in your love I laughed in your love Love me once Remember me once Ehsaas tujhe bhi mere pyaar ka hoga Intezaar tujhe bhi tere yaar ka hoga You too shall feel my love You too must be waiting for your lover Paas kabhi to mere aaoge Saath mera bhi tum nibhaaoge Aas yahi le kar main aj jee raha Tere pyaar ko main baar baar main khat likh raha You will come close to me You will saty in my company I am living just in this hope I am writing letters again and again to your love Tere ishq mein main tha jiya Tere pyaar mein bs tha gira Roya bhi tere ishq mein Hasna bhi tere ishq mein Ik vaari mujhe tu bhi pyaar kar Ik vaari mujhe tu bhi yaad kar Ehsaas tujhe bhi mere pyaar ka hoga KrazyLyrics Find any mistake with lyrics translation Click here to let me know Subscribe to KrazyLyrics Email Subscription Subscribe Lyrics Translations similar to Tere Ishq Mein Main Tha Jiya Transaltion O MERI JAAN LYRICS TERE

    Original URL path: http://www.krazylyrics.in/2015/01/19/tere-ishq-mein-main-tha-jiya-transaltion-yo-yo-honey-singh/ (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Banjaara Translation Hindi Song Lyrics Translation | KrazyLyrics
    Koi mujhko yun mila hai Jaise banjare ko ghar Like a morning of a new season Or afternoon of winter I have found somebody as if A gypsy has found a home Jaise koi kinaara Deta ho sahaara Mujhe wo mila kisi mod par Like a corner gives support I found him her at a turn Koi raat ka taara Karta ho ujaala Waise hi roshan kare woh shehar The way a star lightens up the sky She he lightens up the city Dard mere woh bhula hi gaya Kuchh aisa asar hua Jeena mujhe woh phir se woh sikha raha I forgot all my pain Such was the effect She he taught me live again Jaise baarish kar de tar Ya marham dard par Koi mujhko yun mila hai Jaise banjare ko ghar It s as if rain Or a medicine for pain I have found somebody as if A gypsy has found a home Naye mausam ki sehar Ya sard mein dopahar Koi mujhko yun mila hai Jaise banjaare ko ghar Muskaata yeh chehra Deta hai jo pehraa Jaane chhupata kya dil ka samandar Auron ko toh har dam saaya deta hai Woh dhoop mein hai khada khud magar The smiling face is keeping watch I have no idea what is hidden in his her heart He she gives shade to all the whole time But is in sunlight himself herself Chot lagi hai usey phir kyun Mehsoos mujhe ho raha hai Dil tu bata de kya hai iraada tera Why am I feeling the pain When he she is wounded Heart tell me what are your intentions Main parinda besabar Tha uda jo darbadar Koi mujhko yun mila hai Jaise banjarey ko ghar I was like a impatient bird That flew here and there I have found

    Original URL path: http://www.krazylyrics.in/2014/05/20/banjaara-translation-ek-villain/ (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive



  •